Harbourage at Braden River CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved - Maajong Group 10AM- 1PM (Private Event)

Thursday, April 1 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, April 1 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Yacht Club Meeting

Monday, April 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved - Maajong Group 10AM- 1PM (Private Event)

Thursday, April 8 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, April 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved 3PM-10PM (Private Event)

Saturday, April 10 @ 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Sunday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved 2PM-10PM (Private Event)

Sunday, April 11 @ 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

COA Board Meeting

Monday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved - HOA Orientation

Tuesday, April 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Book Club

Tuesday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Wednesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Apr. 2021

Wednesday, April 14 @ 1:00 pm

2021-04-14- Harbourage at Braden River CDD-Agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

HOA Board Meeting - April 2021

Wednesday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved - Maajong Group 10AM- 1PM (Private Event)

Thursday, April 15 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, April 15 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Budget Workshop - Apr. 2021

Wednesday, April 21 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved - Maajong Group 10AM- 1PM (Private Event)

Thursday, April 22 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, April 22 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

COA Board Meeting

Monday, April 26 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved - Maajong Group 10AM- 1PM (Private Event)

Thursday, April 29 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved 4PM-10PM (Private Event)

Friday, April 30 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.