Harbourage at Braden River CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night 6:30PM

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved 6PM -10 PM (Private Event)

Tuesday, December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

CDD Board Meeting 1PM - Dec. 2021

Wednesday, December 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

HOA Board Meeting 6PM - Dec 2021

Wednesday, December 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night 6:30PM

Thursday, December 9 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

COA Board Meeting 1:30PM

Monday, December 13 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Clubhouse Reserved 4PM -10 PM (Private Event)

Monday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night 6:30PM

Thursday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night 6:30PM

Thursday, December 23 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night 6:30PM

Thursday, December 30 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.