This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Harbourage at Braden River CDD Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Yacht Club Meeting

Monday, March 2 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Lawn Games (Location Varies)

Tuesday, March 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, March 5 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

COA Board Meeting

Monday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Tuesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Lawn Games (Location Varies)

Tuesday, March 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Mar. 2020

Wednesday, March 11 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

HOA Meeting

Wednesday, March 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Book Club

Friday, March 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Lawn Games (Location Varies)

Tuesday, March 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled - Community Game Night

Thursday, March 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Community Clean Up Day (Harborage Yacht Club)

Saturday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Private Event 2PM - 10PM

Saturday, March 21 @ 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

COA Board Meeting

Monday, March 23 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Lawn Games (Location Varies)

Tuesday, March 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Community Game Night

Thursday, March 26 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Private Event (2PM - 10PM)

Saturday, March 28 @ 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Lawn Games (Location Varies)

Tuesday, March 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader