This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Harbourage at Braden River CDD Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

April 2 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Community Game Night

Thursday, April 2 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled- Yacht Club Meeting

Monday, April 6 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Cancelled CDD Board Meeting - Apr. 2020

Wednesday, April 8 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

HOA Meeting

Wednesday, April 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Book Club

Friday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

COA Board Meeting

Monday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

Community Game Night

Thursday, April 16 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

CDD Budget Workshop Meeting

Wednesday, April 22 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Harbourage at Braden River CDD

COA Board Meeting

Monday, April 27 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader